Click here to listen to a sample of my folio.
________________________________________

- CLIENTS -

Adjust - https://www.facebook.com/adjustshc/

All Fear Death - https://www.facebook.com/allfeardeath/

Antiguo - https://www.facebook.com/antiguoband/

After Party - https://www.facebook.com/afterpartyukband/

Bed of Wasps - https://www.facebook.com/BedOfWasps/

Bella and the Bear - https://www.facebook.com/bellaandthebear/

Benjamin Blue - https://www.facebook.com/benjaminblueband/

Blackletter - https://www.facebook.com/Blackletter-1015716278452542/

BlackMirror - https://www.facebook.com/blackmirrorkdy/

Bled To Submission - https://www.facebook.com/BledToSubmission/

Blue Days Black Knights - https://www.facebook.com/Blue-Days-Black-Knights-405274059683812/

Bishop - https://www.facebook.com/BishopGlasgow/

Boycott the Baptist - https://www.facebook.com/BoycottTheBaptist/

Brainshit - https://www.facebook.com/brainshitgrind/

Bridal Shower - https://www.facebook.com/BridalShowerGLA/

Brothers - https://www.facebook.com/brothersmusicuk/

Caulder - https://www.facebook.com/caulderband1/

The Cherry Wave - https://www.facebook.com/TheCherryWave/

Clearer the Sky - https://www.facebook.com/clearerthesky/

Courier's Club - https://www.facebook.com/couriersclub/

Damn Teeth - https://www.facebook.com/damnteeth/

Dark Habits - https://www.facebook.com/darkhabits/

Deadbeat Paradise - https://www.facebook.com/deadbeatparadise/

Dead Coyotes - https://www.facebook.com/deadcoyotes/

Deadeyes - https://www.facebook.com/deadeyesofficial/

Defacer - https://www.facebook.com/DefacerKDY/

Death By Ambition - https://www.facebook.com/deathbyambition/

Draws Creature Mask - https://www.facebook.com/DrawsCreatureMask/

False Hopes - https://www.facebook.com/Falsehopeshxc/

Findlay Napier - https://www.facebook.com/findlaynapiermusic/

FRAUEN - https://www.facebook.com/Frauenmusic/

Gay Panic Defence - https://www.facebook.com/GayPanicDefence/

Geist - https://www.facebook.com/ukgeist/

Grand Pricks - https://www.facebook.com/Grandpricksband/

Harry and The Hendersons - https://www.facebook.com/HarryAndTheHendersonsBand/

Hellripper - https://www.facebook.com/Hellripper1/

Honeydrip - https://www.facebook.com/HoneygripOfficial/                              

Jack Stark - https://www.facebook.com/OfficialJackStark/

John Rush - https://www.facebook.com/johnrushmusic/

Josephine Sillars - https://www.facebook.com/josephinesillarsmusic/

Jutland Songs - https://www.facebook.com/JutlandSongs/

Kapil Seshasayee - https://www.facebook.com/wetwetwetwetwetwet/

Lovers Turn To Monsters - https://www.facebook.com/loversturntomonsters/

Mothers Love - https://motherslovemotherslove.bandcamp.com/releases

One Good Reason - https://www.facebook.com/onegoodreasonrock/

The Partenier Experience - https://www.facebook.com/Thepartenieexperience/

Petty Thieves - https://www.facebook.com/pettythieves/

Pillow Talk - https://www.facebook.com/pillowtalkglasgow/

Polarnecks - https://www.facebook.com/polarnecks/

Public Service - N/A

Puppy Fat - https://www.facebook.com/puppyfatband/

Pyramids - https://www.facebook.com/pyramidsband/

Rainfalls - https://www.facebook.com/rainfallsuk/

Real Ghosts - https://www.facebook.com/realghostsgla/

Revolve - https://www.facebook.com/Revolveglasgow/

Revulsion - https://www.facebook.com/revulsionband/

Robbie McFaulds - https://www.facebook.com/RobbiMcFauldsMusic/

Ruthless - https://www.facebook.com/RuthlessGHC/

Sawlung - https://www.facebook.com/sawlungband/

Scalp - https://www.facebook.com/scalpglasgow/

Shredd - https://www.facebook.com/Shredd2305/

Sleep Kit - https://www.facebook.com/sleepkit/

Slowlight - https://www.facebook.com/slowlightmusic/

Start At Zero - https://www.facebook.com/startatzeroband/

Static Roots - https://www.facebook.com/staticroots/

Stolen Wings - https://www.facebook.com/stolenwingsgla/

Swallows - https://www.facebook.com/Swallowsuk/

The Shores - https://www.facebook.com/theshoresofficial/

Things That Aren't There - https://www.facebook.com/Thingsthatarentthere/

Terrafraid - https://www.facebook.com/Terrafraid/

Triptych - https://www.facebook.com/therealtriptych/

Undo - https://www.facebook.com/UNDObandglasgow/

Vegan Connections - https://www.facebook.com/veganconnections/

Veto. - https://www.facebook.com/VetoUK/

Wesley Chung - See 'The Great Albatross' https://www.facebook.com/thegreatalbatross/

Whatmakesyouthinkyouaresane - https://www.facebook.com/whatmakesyouthinkyouaresane/

Wolves at Heart - https://www.facebook.com/wolvesatheart/

Worship - https://www.facebook.com/worshipglasgow/